Rittz - Top Of The Line

Posted May 5, 2016
Tags: Rittz,

Nearly two years removed from his last studio effort Next To Nothing, Gwinnett County native and longtime Booth favorite Rittz has released his third album on indie powerhouse Strange Music, entitled Top Of The Line.

The LP spans 21 tracks (or 24 if you cop the deluxe version), including Booth-approved singles "Inside The Groove," "My Window," "Propane" and "Ghost Story." Cheeto Gambine, Devin The Dude, E-40, Krizz Kaliko, Mike Posner, MJG and Tech N9ne all make guest appearances, while production is handled by Strange in-house producer Seven alongside Best Kept Secret, Heartbeatz, Kato, Matic Lee and Wonder.

Released on May 6, Top Of The Line is available now for digital purchase on iTunes and free streaming. In the event 20 or so tracks isn't enough, check out Rittz absolutely murdering his go round in our ongoing Bless The Booth series.

Written by
Posted May 5, 2016
Get The PLUG app by DJBooth and get the best hip-hop writing and news delivered daily.

Sample Text - Sample Link

More Hip Hop News

Best of DJBooth