Kahali Oden - It Ain’t My Fault

Posted 3 years ago

Kahali Oden, the West Coast spitter formerly known as Doey Rock, has released his latest album, It Ain't My Fault.

The 11-track project, which is available for free stream here at The DJBooth and digital purchase via iTunes, includes previously-released song selections "All That" and "80 Proof Diaries," as well as the title track. Guest features on the album include Arty Fresha, J Mar and Carl Roe, while production credits belong to Cherne, Dev Wright, Drumaddictz, Ghostweb, Petespace, Trakhuntaz and Willie Staxxx.

Written by
Posted 3 years ago
Get The PLUG app by DJBooth and get the best hip-hop writing and news delivered daily.

Related Songs & Features

Sample Text - Sample Link

More from Doey Rock

Featured Video

More Hip Hop News

Trending Now

Top 20 Music Charts

Discover the best new songs, videos, and albums added to the Booth.
Subscribe to DJBooth on YouTube