Maybach Music Group - Self Made Vol. 3

Posted 3 years ago

Maybach Music Group has unleashed Self Made Vol. 3, the latest entry in its popular series of compilation albums.

The sequel to last summer's MMG Presents: Self Made Vol. 2, the set packs 16 tracks' worth of new material from the full MMG stable, consisting of Gunplay, Meek Mill, Omarion, Rick Ross, Rockie Fresh, Stalley and Wale. Included are singles "Levels" (Meek Mill), "Poor Decisions" (Wale), "God Is Great" (Rockie Fresh) and "Know You Better" (Omarion). Fabolous, Hit-Boy, Lupe Fiasco, Pusha T and Yo Gotti make guest appearances throughout the set, which packs production by Aone Beats, Boi-1da, Cardo, Jake One, The Maven Boys and more.

Written by
Posted 3 years ago
Get The PLUG app by DJBooth and get the best hip-hop writing and news delivered daily.

Sample Text - Sample Link

More Hip Hop News

Best of DJBooth