MOOSE - Loyalty

Posted November 19, 2013

Las Vegas buzzmaker MOOSE has come together with The DJBooth to bring listeners his next street release, the Loyalty mixtape.

The project packs a total of 12 original tracks from the recording artist and producer, including reader-approved lead single "Time to Set Sail."

Joining MOOSE on the guest tip throughout Loyalty are Cas, Chelsea G., EPonym, Jeff Bernat, Kyra, Mikey Manifest, Mosaek and Nate Quest. MOOSE handles all production, except on tracks three and seven (co-produced by Juanito) and track 10 (co-produced by JBird).

Written by
Posted November 19, 2013
Get The PLUG app by DJBooth and get the best hip-hop writing and news delivered daily.

Related Songs & Features


MOOSE - Night Owl / City Lights (Remix)

By Lucas G. | Posted November 14, 2013
Artist(s): MOOSE

MOOSE - Time to Set Sail

By richard | Posted August 14, 2013
Artist(s): MOOSE
Sample Text - Sample Link

More Hip Hop News

Best of DJBooth