Rich Kidd - In My Opinion

Posted 3 years ago

Toronto upstart Rich Kidd has delivered a 19-track free album, which showcases his work both behind-the-boards and on the microphone. Having produced records for the likes of Drake, Busta Rhymes and Fashawn, In My Opinion is intended to serve as his proper widespread introduction as a full-fledged artist. Included on the project are previously-released, Booth-approved selections "SYKE," "Can I Get A [Bom Bom]" and "I'd Be Lying."

In My Opinion is a solo LP in an almost literal sense of the phrase. Save for two short guest appearances by emcee Gudini and production assistance from DJ Dahi and Prezident Jeff, the entire set is performed, recorded and produced by Rich himself.

0 Comments
Written by
Posted 3 years ago

Sample Text - Sample Link
0:00
3:00
Shrink
Hide

More from Rich Kidd

Featured Video

New Features

2016-05-03-chance-the-rapper-album-art

Chance The Rapper’s Album Art Uncovers the Man Behind the Artist

Put all three of Chance's album covers side by side and you'll see the story of Chancellor Bennett's rise through music. Read More
Posted 2 hours ago by Yoh
2016-05-03-aesop-rock-daylight-nightlight

Holy Sh*t You Need to Hear Aesop Rock’s “Daylight/Nightlight”

15 years later and I've still never heard anyone else attempt to flip their own track like Aesop does here. You need to hear this. Read More
Posted 5 hours ago by Nathan S.
2016-05-03-goodbye-puffy

A Toast to Diddy Following His Retirement Announcement

Diddy says he's retiring from music to focus on film and other business. Let's raise our Ciroc and toast to a master. Read More
Posted 7 hours ago by Yoh
2016-05-03-rittz-bless-the-booth

Rittz Just Absolutely Murdered His Bless the Booth Freestyle (Video)

The Strange Music emcee blesses the booth with his country-fried machine gun flow. Read More
Posted about 8 hours ago by Brendan V
2015-05-03-killer-mike-free-music

“Why Pretend Like You’re Gonna Sell a Million?”: Killer Mike on the Money Behind Free Music

In 2016, even superstars like Beyoncé and Drake know that the real money is in releasing free music. Read More
Posted 8 hours ago by Nathan S.
2016-05-03-afeni-shakur-died

Remembering The Time I Almost Interviewed Afeni Shakur

The political activist and mother of the late rap icon has passed away, but her impact will never be forgotten. Read More
Posted 9 hours ago by DJ Z

TRENDING NOW



Flame

TOP 20 MUSIC CHARTS


Discover the best new songs, videos, and albums added to the Booth.