Rockie Fresh - Electric Highway

Posted January 21, 2013

Chicago native Rockie Fresh has released his new mixtape, Electric Highway. The project, his first since signing to Rick Ross' Maybach Music Group, features previously-released singles "I'm Wit It," "Nobody," "Superman OG" and "Life Long." Joining Fresh on his MMG maiden voyage are guests Curren$y, Lunice, Nipsey Hussle and Rick Ross, while notable production is provided by Boi1da, ID Labs, Lifted, and The Gift.

Written by
Posted January 21, 2013
Get The PLUG app by DJBooth and get the best hip-hop writing and news delivered daily.

Related Songs & Features


Rockie Fresh ft. Lunice - Superman OG

By richard | Posted January 9, 2013
Artist(s): Rockie Fresh
Tags: Club

Rockie Fresh - Nobody

By richard | Posted December 7, 2012
Artist(s): Rockie Fresh

Rockie Fresh - I’m Wit It

By richard | Posted November 19, 2012
Artist(s): Rockie Fresh
Red Bull Sound Select presents:
Pell - Patience (Chris Lake Remix)
Sample Text - Sample Link

More Hip Hop News

Best of DJBooth