Spree Wilson - The Never Ending Now

Artist: Spree Wilson



Spree Wilson has hooked up with presenting partner Converse to bring fans his debut full-length, the highly-anticipated The Never Ending Now.

The project is composed of 14 fresh tracks showcasing the full range of the ATL singer/songwriter/rapper/producer’s diverse talents and influences. Included are reader-acclaimed leaks “I Believe She’s Lying,” “Love You Better,” “Don’t Pass Me By,” “Everything I Own” and “No Use in Runnin’.”

Joining Wilson on the guest tip are singer Esthero and fellow Booth favorite Novel. Production comes courtesy of No I.D., Shoeden!1, Tony Reyes, Matt Friedman and Spree Wilson himself.

Fans can also check out Spree Wilson's previous albums: Spree Wilson - Life In Technicolor (Vol. 1) |Spree Wilson - The Never Ending Now |Spree Wilson - Evil Angel

Stream The Never Ending Now

More from Spree Wilson

Featured Video


Best of DJBooth