Emilio Rojas - Life Without Shame

Artist: Emilio Rojas



NYC buzzmaker (and freestyle series alum) Emilio Rojas has hooked up with DJ Green Lantern and Famous Stars & Straps to drop his latest street album, Life Without Shame.

The mixtape features 14 new tracks from the up-and-comer who brought us The Natural, including reader-approved features “Champion,” “Turn It Up,” “Ex Girl” and (as a bonus) LawsHold You Down (Remix).”

B.o.B., Killer Mike aka Mike Bigga, Yelawolf, Mickey Factz, Big K.R.I.T. and Laws make guest appearances on the project, which features production by DJ Green Lantern, J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, Needlz, Dante Ross, !Ilmind and M-Phazes.

Fans can also check out Emilio Rojas's previous albums: Emilio Rojas - Zero F***s Given, Vol. One |Emilio Rojas - No Shame…No Regrets |Emilio Rojas - The Natural

More from Emilio Rojas

Featured Video


Best of DJBooth