Thee Tom Hardy - The Hardy Boy Mystery Mixtape: Secret of Thee Green Magic

Artist: Thee Tom Hardy



North Carolina buzzmaker Thee Tom Hardy has hooked up with to bring fans the highly-anticipated second entry in his Hardy Boy Mystery Mixtape series, Secret of Thee Green Magic.

Hosted by 9th Wonder and DJ Green Lantern, the project features 17 brand new tracks from the freestyle series alumnus. Included are reader-acclaimed leaks “One 4 the Money,” “Fresh & Fly,” “I’m Grinnin’,” “Always in Command” and “A Different League.”

Joining Hardy throughout Green Magic are such Booth-approved collaborators as Donnis, Phil Adé, Deacon the Villian (of Cunninlynguists) and Yelawolf. In addition to the boardwork of 9th Wonder, the project features production by Commissioner Gordon, Thee Band Geeks, Vitamin D, Kno (of Cunninlynguists) and many more!

Stream The Hardy Boy Mystery Mixtape Secret of Thee Green Magic

More from Thee Tom Hardy

Featured Video


Best of DJBooth