M.i - The Coldplay Sessions

Artist: M.i



Austin emcee/producer M.i has come together with The DJBooth, GoodMusicAllDay.com and AshleyOutrageous.com to bring listeners his latest street release, The Coldplay Sessions.

Written, mixed and directed entirely by M.i, the project features 15 original records based around samples of UK rock giants Coldplay. Included on the tracklist are reader-approved leaks, “NoThing,” “Bubble” and “Crawl Back.”

Joining M.i on the guest tip throughout The Coldplay Sessions are ScienZe, LQ and Lady A. M.i handles all production with the exception of the outro, which features boardwork by Tyler Keyes.

Fans can also check out M.i's previous albums: M.i - The 7th Album |M.I - Pushing Keyes

Stream The Coldplay Sessions

More from M.i

Featured Video


Best of DJBooth