Nick Pratt - Middle Finger Music

Artist: Nick Pratt



CSB Worldwide representer Nick Pratt has come together with The DJBooth to bring listeners his latest album release, Middle Finger Music.

The follow-up to 2011’s The New Cool, the album features 13 original cuts (and one bonus cut) from the Lone Star State representative. Included on the tracklist are reader-approved leaks “I Feel Good,” “Comin Dyne Clean” and “Mac & Me.”

Joining Pratt on the guest tip throughout Middle Finger Music include Mac Miller, UZOY, Muzik Jones Drew, and Jaehill. Credited producers include K-Salaam & Beatnick, Beewirks, Keelay, Lazy J, Brandon Lee, Cassius G, Nice Rec, T.A.S.K., J. Moore, and P. Fish.

Fans can also check out Nick Pratt's previous albums: Nick Pratt - The Badu Sessions EP

Stream Middle Finger Music

More from Nick Pratt

Featured Video


Trending Now

Top 20 Music Charts

Discover the best new songs, videos, and albums added to the Booth.
Subscribe to DJBooth on YouTube