Phive - Party Phoul

Artist: Phive



First in Flight State crew Phive have come together with The DJBooth to bring listeners their latest album, Party Phoul.

The follow-up to debut EP Freshman Gear, the project features nine original jams from emcee Joe Crush, singer/guitarist J. Timber and DJ 818. Included on the tracklist is reader-approved single “Nothing to Say.”

Joining Phive on the guest tip throughout Party Phoul are Edie Wellman, Celeb Forever, Young Prince, Benton Allen James and Michael Crimlis. Beats come courtesy of Benton Allen James and more.

Fans can also check out Phive's previous albums: Phive - Dream Everything Volume 1 EP

Stream Party Phoul

More from Phive

Featured Video


Best of DJBooth