Sinopsis - The Buzz Factory Vol. 1

Artist: Sinopsis



Kooley High producer Sinopsis has come together with The DJBooth to bring listeners his debut solo project, The Buzz Factory Vol. 1.

The mixtape features 10 original records produced by the Carolina beatsmith, including reader-approved leaks “Get Lost” and “Dont Stop.”

Contributing guest vocals throughout Buzz Factory are Kooley High, HaLo, King Mez, Sean Boog, M1 Platoon, FrosTtheTroubled, Simple Simon and Charlie Smarts.

Stream The Buzz Factory Vol 1

More from Sinopsis

Featured Video


Best of DJBooth