The Slauson Boyz - There Goes the Neighborhood (Vol. 1)

Artist: The Slauson Boyz



West Coast crew The Slauson Boyz (Nipsey Hussle, Coby Supreme, Cuzzy Capone and Hoodsta Rob) have joined forces with to drop their latest street album, There Goes the Neighborhood (Vol. 1).

Presented by All Money In, Cinematic Music Group, Uneek Music, DJ Whoo Kid, the LA Leakers and Jonny Shipes, the mixtape features 20 fresh new tracks from Hussle & co., including reader-acclaimed single “Stayin’ Alive.”

Making guest appearances throughout the project are J. Blacc, Rimpau, Shiest Bubz, Baby We Dogg and more! Production comes courtesy of such beatsmiths as Johnny Juliano, Rob N Hood, J. Classic, Cozmo, 1500 and Mr. Lee.

A full version of the project, complete with a bonus track, is also available to fans on iTunes.

Stream There Goes the Neighborhood Vol. 1

More from The Slauson Boyz

Featured Video


Best of DJBooth