Will Brennan - Rite of Passage

Artist: Will Brennan



Florida rhymesayer Will Brennan has joined forces with The DJBooth and AO! to bring listeners his first ever full-length LP, Rite of Passage.

A concept album chronicling Brennan’s life story and experiences from a mature and distanced perspective, the project features 17 original cuts from the buzzmaking emcee (plus three bonus tracks). Included on the tracklist are reader-approved leaks “Going Through It,” “This Land,” “Hashish” and “Ready for Now.”

Joining Will Brennan on the guest tip throughout Rite of Passage are J.NiCS, SIN, Andrew Floyd, Wade C, Nick SB, Niko.IS and many more.  Production credits include J. Cruz, Somong, Andre Gitt Brown, AraabMuzik, and Henry Daher.

Fans can also check out Will Brennan's previous albums: Will Brennan - 3 Act Play |Will Brennan - Prodigal Son

Stream Rite of Passage

More from Will Brennan

Featured Video


Best of DJBooth