Beyoncé Announces European Tour Dates For Spring ‘09

Posted 7 years ago by
Beyoncé
New York, NY -- Beyoncé Knowles, who recently released her third solo album, I Am... Sasha Fierce, is preparing to take her show on the road with a Spring '09 European tour. Beginning on April 26th in Croatia and ending with a May 31st performance in Belfast, the tour will mark the Knowles' first series of full concerts since 2007's "The Beyoncé Experience." Check out the tour dates below to find out when Beyoncé is coming to a city near you.

Beyoncé's "I Am..." World Tour 2008 European Dates

Sun 26-Apr Zagreb, Croatia Arena

Tue 28-Apr Vienna, Austria Stadthalle

Wed 29-Apr Budapest, Hungary Arena

Thu 30-Apr Prague, Czech Republic O2



Sat 2-May Rotterdam, Holland Ahoy

Tue 5-May Paris, France Bercy

Wed 6-May Strasbourg, France Zenith

Thu 7-May Antwerp, Belgium Sportpalais

Fri 8-May Berlin, Germany 02

Sun 10-May Herning, Denmark MCH Arena

Mon 11-May Gothenburg, Sweden Scandinavium

Wed 13-May Stockholm, Sweden Globen

Fri 15-May Koln, Germany Arena

Sat 16-May Zurich, Switzerland Hallenstadion

Mon 18-May Lisbon, Portugal Atlantico

Tue 19-May Madrid, Spain Palacio Desportes

Wed 20-May Barcelona, Spain Palau St Jordi

Sat 23-May Birmingham, UK NIA

Mon 25-May London, UK 02

Wed 27-May Manchester, UK MEN

Fri 29-May Dublin, Ireland The O2

Sun 31-May Belfast, UK Odyssey Arena

Beyoncé   Concerts

0 Comments

You Might Like

Featured Video

New Features

2016-05-05-afeni-shakur-new-tupac-music

Afeni Shakur’s Death May Mean a “Great Deal of Unearthed Tupac Music” is Coming

Afeni's passing puts a former heavyweight music exec in charge of Tupac's estate and confirms there's a huge vault of unreleased music. Read More
Posted about 28 minutes ago by Nathan S.
2016-05-04-justin-timberlake-new-music

Justin Timberlake’s Comeback Starts in Two Days, Can He Conquer R&B Again?

JT's return to music is imminent, can he kick young guys like The Weeknd and Bryson Tiller off the R&B/Pop throne he once occupied? Read More
Posted 18 hours ago by Lucas G.
2016-05-04-manta-beat-stars-interview

The New Beat Selling Economy That’s Paying Producers Outside the Music Industry

The internet is enabling a new generation of producers to build lucrative careers without a single music industry connection. Read More
Posted about 21 hours ago by Nathan S.
2016-05-04-the-weeknd-house-of-balloons-team

The Team That Took The Weeknd From “House of Balloons” to Pop Stardom

Breaking down the original "House of Balloons" team that The Weeknd has reunited with for his next album. Read More
Posted 21 hours ago by Lucas G.
Sample Text - Sample Link
0:00
3:00
Shrink
Hide

TRENDING NOW



Flame

TOP 20 MUSIC CHARTS


Discover the best new songs, videos, and albums added to the Booth.