Beyoncé Announces European Tour Dates For Spring ‘09

Posted 7 years ago by
Download DJBooth's new App, The PLUG New York, NY -- Beyoncé Knowles, who recently released her third solo album, I Am... Sasha Fierce, is preparing to take her show on the road with a Spring '09 European tour. Beginning on April 26th in Croatia and ending with a May 31st performance in Belfast, the tour will mark the Knowles' first series of full concerts since 2007's "The Beyoncé Experience." Check out the tour dates below to find out when Beyoncé is coming to a city near you.

Beyoncé's "I Am..." World Tour 2008 European Dates

Sun 26-Apr Zagreb, Croatia Arena

Tue 28-Apr Vienna, Austria Stadthalle

Wed 29-Apr Budapest, Hungary Arena

Thu 30-Apr Prague, Czech Republic O2



Sat 2-May Rotterdam, Holland Ahoy

Tue 5-May Paris, France Bercy

Wed 6-May Strasbourg, France Zenith

Thu 7-May Antwerp, Belgium Sportpalais

Fri 8-May Berlin, Germany 02

Sun 10-May Herning, Denmark MCH Arena

Mon 11-May Gothenburg, Sweden Scandinavium

Wed 13-May Stockholm, Sweden Globen

Fri 15-May Koln, Germany Arena

Sat 16-May Zurich, Switzerland Hallenstadion

Mon 18-May Lisbon, Portugal Atlantico

Tue 19-May Madrid, Spain Palacio Desportes

Wed 20-May Barcelona, Spain Palau St Jordi

Sat 23-May Birmingham, UK NIA

Mon 25-May London, UK 02

Wed 27-May Manchester, UK MEN

Fri 29-May Dublin, Ireland The O2

Sun 31-May Belfast, UK Odyssey Arena

Beyoncé   Concerts

Comments
Get The PLUG app by DJBooth and get the best hip-hop writing and news delivered daily.

You Might Like

Featured Video

Hip Hop News

Anderson .Paak’s 13-Year Story of Struggle to Stardom is Your Daily Inspiration

Anyone fighting to make their dreams come true in the face of an uncaring world needs to hear .Paak's story. Read More
Posted one day ago by Nathan S.

Rob Stone’s Putting San Diego on the Hip-Hop Map

San Diego's never had a rapper truly hit the national stage, Rob Stone's determined to be the first. Read More
Posted one day ago by Nathan S.

I Can’t Look Away From Kanye West’s New “Wolves” Video

"Famous" felt like a publicity stunt, but Yeezy's new "Wolves" video is pure visual creativity. Read More
Posted one day ago by Nathan S.

Fetty Wap Visits Fan With Cancer, It’s Bigger Than Hip-Hop

It's easy to dismiss some artists as shallow, but rappers like Fetty Wap are helping brighten the days of their most challenged fans. Read More
Posted one day ago by William E. Ketchum III

Jay Z Got on Fat Joe’s “All The Way Up (Remix)” Because of Memphis Bleek

How Memphis Bleek helped end a feud, connect Joe and Jay and create one of rap's biggest moments of the year. Read More
Posted one day ago by William E. Ketchum III
Sample Text - Sample Link
0:00
3:00
Shrink
Hide

TRENDING NOW



Flame

TOP 20 MUSIC CHARTS


Discover the best new songs, videos, and albums added to the Booth.