Custom Made Return With “The Lost Weekend” [Download]

Posted 7 years ago by
Tags: Custom Made,
Download DJBooth's new App, The PLUG Los Angeles, CA -- Custom Made, the Los Angeles foursome who brought us "A Few Friends" back in May, are back in the Booth with their latest street album. Featuring the group's Booth debut and 18 other unreleased tracks created during the recording sessions for '07 mixtape Truth Be Told, The Lost Weekend is available for free download at the link below.

The Lost Weekend Tracklist:

1.) Everyday Work (Intro) (Produced by THX)
2.) Never Gave Up – Scoobs, Bluff and Element (Produced by Akatsoki)
3.) Somebody’s Hurtin’- Scoobs and Bluff (Produced by Jayem)
4.) Louder (Friday Grindin’) – Scoobs, Bluff, Element and Six (Produced by Frank Dukes)
5.) Murder Music – Element, Scoobs, Bluff and C.O.M. (Produced by Dead Beatz)
6.) Saturday Special – Six, Scoobs, Bluff and Element (Produced by Finesse)
7.) A Few Friends – Scoobs, Bluff and Element (Produced by THX)
8.) Power Moves – Scoobs (Produced by Kayy and Pumpkin)
9.) Industry Cats – Bluff, Scoobs and Element (Produced by Rep One)
10.) Hello 2 My Life – Six, Element and Bluff (Produced by Astro)
11.) Sunday Money – Element, Scoobs and Bluff (Produced by Finesse)
12.) Rags 2 Riches – Bluff, Scoobs and Element (Produced by Abstrakt)
13.) Butta – Six (Produced by Frank Dukes)
14.) Move Along – Element, Scoobs and Bluff (Produced by Abstrakt)
15.) Diana – Element, Scoobs and Bluff (Produced by Abstrakt)
16.) Grab It – Scoobs, Element and Bluff (Produced by Kayy)
17.) So Sad – Scoobs, Bluff and Element (Produced by Kayy)
18.) Street Life – Element, Bluff and Scoobs (Produced by Kayy)
19.) New Life – Element, Bluff, Scoobs and Six (Produced by Kayy)

Download The Lost Weekend Here

Custom Made  

Get The PLUG app by DJBooth and get the best hip-hop writing and news delivered daily.

Featured Video

Hip Hop News

First Listen: Spark Master Tape Delivers Trunk-Rattling “KKALLABASSASS”

The mysterious new act drops off a hard-hitting, exclusive world premiere. Read More
Posted about 2 hours ago by Brendan V

Isaiah Rashad’s “The Sun’s Tirade” Will Feature Kendrick Lamar, Jay Rock & SZA

With the album dropping in less than three days, Top Dawg has revealed the tracklisting for Zay's sophomore album. Read More
Posted 2 hours ago by DJ Z

Announcing A3C & DJBooth’s Top Prospects Showcase This October

If you will be in Atlanta and love great music, this is one show you don't want to miss. Read More
Posted 3 hours ago by Brendan V

Seeing Beyond Reality: The Psychedelic Shift In Hip-Hop

We're in the midst of a renaissance in hip-hop, and psychedelics are playing a big role in that shift. Read More
Posted 4 hours ago by Brent Bradley

Young Thug Doesn’t “Care For Sex That Much,” But Has He Heard His Own Music?

There's a stark difference between the real life Thugger and his overtly sexual rap persona. Read More
Posted 5 hours ago by Brent Bradley

The Overlooked Brilliance of Joey Bada$$’ “Devastated” Release

It looks like Joey has more tricks up his sleeve than he’s willing to let on. Read More
Posted about 6 hours ago by Brent Bradley
Sample Text - Sample Link




Discover the best new songs, videos, and albums added to the Booth.