J. Holiday Tabbed to Open for Keyshia Cole Tour

Posted 9 years ago by
Download DJBooth's new App, The PLUG New York, NY -- Capitol Records recording artist J. Holiday will open for singer Keyshia Cole on her 18 city tour. Holiday is currently enjoying much success at radio with his newest single, Bed, off his upcoming debut album, Back of My 'Lac. The album will be released on October 2nd.

Tour Dates:

Fri Aug 10 Minneapolis, MN Myth

Sat Aug 11 Milwaukee, WI The Rave

Sun Aug 12 Chicago, IL House of Blues

Tues Aug 14 Cleveland, OH House of Blues

Wed Aug 15 Detroit, MI Chene Park

Fri Aug 17 Washington, DC Love

Sun Aug 19 New York, NY Nokia Theater

Tues Aug 21 Norfolk, VA Norva

Wed Aug 22 Richmond, VA Toads

Sun Aug 26 Orlando, FL House of Blues

Wed Aug 29 New Orleans, LA House of Blues

Tues Aug 30 Dallas, TX House of Blues

Sat Sep 1 Las Vegas, NV House of Blues

Sun Sep 2 Los Angeles, CA House of Blues

Wed Sep 5 San Diego, CA 4TH and B

Thu Sep 6 Anaheim, CA House of Blues

Fri Sep 7 San Francisco, CA Mezzanine

Sun Sep 9 Seattle, WA Showbox

J. Holiday   Keyshia Cole   Concerts

Comments
Get The PLUG app by DJBooth and get the best hip-hop writing and news delivered daily.

You Might Like

Featured Video

Hip Hop News

Dave East on the Intersection of Fatherhood & Hip-Hop: “I Gotta Have a Filter”

The East Harlem, New York native is now signed to Def Jam, but his approach to music is changing. Read More
Posted about 54 minutes ago by DJ Z

Young Thug is the Prince of Hip-Hop

Thugger’s role in hip-hop resembles that of the Purple One more and more each day. Read More
Posted 2 hours ago by Brent Bradley

D.R.A.M. on How Life’s Changed: “For The Next Six Months, I Have Two Free Days”

The rising star breaks down the difference between being actually busy and fake grinding on social media. Read More
Posted 3 hours ago by DJ Z

Juicy J’s “Ballin” Single “Featuring” Kanye is an Exercise in Unmet Expectations

Juicy J and Kanye on the same track is a guaranteed banger, right? Wrong. Read More
Posted 20 hours ago by DJ Z

Strange Music & Monster Energy Announce Winner of Tech N9ne’s Warrior Built Contest

The winner will be flown to Kansas City to record a new version of the indie superstar's "P.T.S.D." single. Read More
Posted 21 hours ago by DJ Z

André 3000 to Deliver Huge Co-Sign to $ilk Money on “DECEMBA” Remix

The Richmond rapper's profile is going to reach a new level on Thursday. Read More
Posted 21 hours ago by DJ Z
Sample Text - Sample Link
0:00
3:00
Shrink
Hide
{teads}

TRENDING NOW



Flame

TOP 20 MUSIC CHARTS


Discover the best new songs, videos, and albums added to the Booth.