J. Holiday Tabbed to Open for Keyshia Cole Tour

Posted 8 years ago by
J. Holiday
New York, NY -- Capitol Records recording artist J. Holiday will open for singer Keyshia Cole on her 18 city tour. Holiday is currently enjoying much success at radio with his newest single, Bed, off his upcoming debut album, Back of My 'Lac. The album will be released on October 2nd.

Tour Dates:

Fri Aug 10 Minneapolis, MN Myth

Sat Aug 11 Milwaukee, WI The Rave

Sun Aug 12 Chicago, IL House of Blues

Tues Aug 14 Cleveland, OH House of Blues

Wed Aug 15 Detroit, MI Chene Park

Fri Aug 17 Washington, DC Love

Sun Aug 19 New York, NY Nokia Theater

Tues Aug 21 Norfolk, VA Norva

Wed Aug 22 Richmond, VA Toads

Sun Aug 26 Orlando, FL House of Blues

Wed Aug 29 New Orleans, LA House of Blues

Tues Aug 30 Dallas, TX House of Blues

Sat Sep 1 Las Vegas, NV House of Blues

Sun Sep 2 Los Angeles, CA House of Blues

Wed Sep 5 San Diego, CA 4TH and B

Thu Sep 6 Anaheim, CA House of Blues

Fri Sep 7 San Francisco, CA Mezzanine

Sun Sep 9 Seattle, WA Showbox

J. Holiday   Keyshia Cole   Concerts

0 Comments

You Might Like

Featured Video

New Features

2016-04-28-just-blaze-two-albums-unreleased-jay-z

Just Blaze Says He Has Two Albums Worth of Unreleased Jay Z Music

There's more unreleased, potentially classic material sitting on Just Blaze's servers than most rappers have ever actually dropped. Read More
Posted 15 hours ago by Yoh
2016-04-28-jay-z-sign-odd-future-2011

What if Jay Z Had Actually Signed Odd Future Back in 2011?

Before J. Cole had even put out an album, Jay was trying to convince the Odd Future rebels to join Roc Nation. Read More
Posted about 17 hours ago by Yoh
2016-04-28-royce-advice-for-new-artists

Royce da 5’9”: “These Kids Should Get Punched in the Face Before They Get Into the Business”

Rocye says that hip-hop is currently "flag football" and explains why rappers who don't pay their dues are setting themselves up to fail. Read More
Posted 18 hours ago by Nathan S.
2016-04-28-koncept-j57-live-for-it-freestyle

Koncept & J57 “Live For It” In Exclusive Bless The Booth Freestyle (Video)

The NYC-based emcee/producer duo cooked up a new beat and laid down an exclusive freestyle to Bless The Booth. Read More
Posted 21 hours ago by Brendan V
Sample Text - Sample Link
0:00
3:00
Shrink
Hide

TRENDING NOW



Flame

TOP 20 MUSIC CHARTS


Discover the best new songs, videos, and albums added to the Booth.