J. Holiday Tabbed to Open for Keyshia Cole Tour

Posted 9 years ago by
Download DJBooth's new App, The PLUG New York, NY -- Capitol Records recording artist J. Holiday will open for singer Keyshia Cole on her 18 city tour. Holiday is currently enjoying much success at radio with his newest single, Bed, off his upcoming debut album, Back of My 'Lac. The album will be released on October 2nd.

Tour Dates:

Fri Aug 10 Minneapolis, MN Myth

Sat Aug 11 Milwaukee, WI The Rave

Sun Aug 12 Chicago, IL House of Blues

Tues Aug 14 Cleveland, OH House of Blues

Wed Aug 15 Detroit, MI Chene Park

Fri Aug 17 Washington, DC Love

Sun Aug 19 New York, NY Nokia Theater

Tues Aug 21 Norfolk, VA Norva

Wed Aug 22 Richmond, VA Toads

Sun Aug 26 Orlando, FL House of Blues

Wed Aug 29 New Orleans, LA House of Blues

Tues Aug 30 Dallas, TX House of Blues

Sat Sep 1 Las Vegas, NV House of Blues

Sun Sep 2 Los Angeles, CA House of Blues

Wed Sep 5 San Diego, CA 4TH and B

Thu Sep 6 Anaheim, CA House of Blues

Fri Sep 7 San Francisco, CA Mezzanine

Sun Sep 9 Seattle, WA Showbox

J. Holiday   Keyshia Cole   Concerts

Comments
Get The PLUG app by DJBooth and get the best hip-hop writing and news delivered daily.

You Might Like

Featured Video

Hip Hop News

Isaiah Rashad: “I’m Making a Mixtape Nobody Will Ever Hear”

On the eve of his sophomore album release, the TDE emcee teases another project. Read More
Posted 9 hours ago by DJ Z

Big Boi Announces Collabo EP with Killer Mike, Let’s Get Excited

The two have collaborated multiple times, but never on a full project. This is huge. Read More
Posted 11 hours ago by Brent Bradley

Kanye Made a Poem About McDonald’s, WTF Does it Mean?

Kanye has taken some weird artistic turns in the past, but a poem about McDonald’s just begs to be investigated. Read More
Posted 12 hours ago by Brent Bradley

Frank Ocean “Blond/Blonde” 1 Listen Album Review

Frank Ocean's long-awaited new studio album is his most adventurous project to date. Read More
Posted 13 hours ago by Yoh

Can We Please Stop Calling Them “Female Rappers”?

It’s time we praise these women for being dope emcees and stop attempting to sexualize their art. Read More
Posted 14 hours ago by Brent Bradley

Moronic NY Post Reporter Discovers Rapper Ka is FDNY Captain, Labels Him “Anti-Cop”

The NY Post strikes again, spinning rapper slash NYFD captain Ka's lyrics into an anti-cop rhetoric. Read More
Posted 15 hours ago by DJ Z
Sample Text - Sample Link
0:00
3:00
Shrink
Hide

TRENDING NOW



Flame

TOP 20 MUSIC CHARTS


Discover the best new songs, videos, and albums added to the Booth.