Rittz Embarks on National “Life & Times” Tour With Jarren Benton & Snow Tha Product

Posted 2 years ago by
rittz-life-times-tour-1031131
Download DJBooth's new App, The PLUG New York, N.Y. -- Tonight, Slumerican/Strange Music signee and longtime Booth fave Rittz will be kicking off his Life + Times Tour with a show at Murfreesboro, Tennessee's Main Street Live venue. Running through December 8, the tour will see him and his reader-approved guests, Jarren Benton and Snow Tha Product, hitting 37 cities across the U.S. Consult the itinerary below to find out when they'll be playing a show near you!

We in The DJBooth will be giving away tickets to select dates on the tour. Follow us on Twitter and watch our Facebook timeline for details on future giveaways!

Life & Times Tour Dates:

Thur, Oct 31, 2013: Murfreesboro, TN @ Main Street Live
Fri, Nov 1, 2013: Louisville, KY @ Diamond Pub and Billiards
Sat, Nov 2, 2013: Tulsa, OK @ Vanguard
Sun, Nov 3, 2013: Albuquerque, NM @ Amped Performance Center
Mon, Nov 4, 2013: Tucson, AZ @ The Rock
Tue, Nov 5, 2013: Las Vegas, NV @ LVCS
Wed, Nov 6, 2013: Scottsdale, AZ @ Pub Rock
Thur, Nov 7, 2013: Hollywood, CA @ Tru Hollywood
Fri, Nov 8, 2013: San Miguel, CA @ The Ranch
Sat, Nov 9, 2013: Orangevale, CA @ Boardwalk
Sun, Nov 10, 2013: Santa Cruz, CA @ Catalyst
Mon, Nov 11, 2013: Eugene, OR @ Studio 44
Tue, Nov 12, 2013: Spokane, WA @ Knitting Factory
Wed, Nov 13, 2013: Seattle, WA @ Nectar Lounge
Thur, Nov 14, 2013: Boise, ID @ Revolution
Fri, Nov 15, 2013: Fort Collins, CO @ Hodi’s Half Note
Sat, Nov 16, 2013: Denver, CO @ Roxy Theatre
Sun, Nov 17, 2013: Lawrence, KS @ 23rd Street Roadhouse
Mon, Nov 18, 2013: Omaha, E @ Waiting Room
Tue, Nov 19, 2013: Salina, KS @ Muse Ballroom
Wed, Nov 20, 2013: Columbus, OH @ Skully’s
Thur, Nov 21, 2013: Allenton, PA @ Crocodile Rock
Fri, Nov 22, 2013: Kalamazoo, MI @ Shakespeare’s Lower Level
Sat, Nov 23, 2013: St. Louis, MO @ Mad Magician
Sun, Nov 24, 2013: Pittsburgh, PA @ Rex Theatre
Mon, Nov 25, 2013: Providence, RI @ Simons 677
Tue, Nov 26, 2013: New York City, NY @ SOBs
Wed, Nov 27, 2013: Akron, OH @ Vortex
Thur, Nov 28, 2013: day off (Thanksgiving)
Fri, Nov 29, 2013: Rock Island, IL @ Rock Island Brewing Company
Sat, Nov 30, 2013: Detroit, MI @ Harpos
Sun, Dec 1, 2013: Joliet, IL @ Mojoes
Mon, Dec 2, 2013: OPEN
Tue, Dec 3, 2013: Minneapolis, MN @ Pourhouse
Wed, Dec 4, 2013: Des Moines, IA @ Krazee Kaffe
Thur, Dec 5, 2013: Bloomington, IN @ Rhino’s
Fri, Dec 6, 2013: Fairfield, OH @ El Nuevo Rancho
Sat, Dec 7, 2013: Kokomo, IN @ Centerstage
Sun, Dec 8, 2013: Toledo, OH @ Mainstreet

Rittz   Jarren Benton   Snow Tha Product   ConcertsContests

Comments
Get The PLUG app by DJBooth and get the best hip-hop writing and news delivered daily.

You Might Like

Featured Video

Hip Hop News

Isaiah Rashad: “I’m Making a Mixtape Nobody Will Ever Hear”

On the eve of his sophomore album release, the TDE emcee teases another project. Read More
Posted about 9 hours ago by DJ Z

Big Boi Announces Collabo EP with Killer Mike, Let’s Get Excited

The two have collaborated multiple times, but never on a full project. This is huge. Read More
Posted 10 hours ago by Brent Bradley

Kanye Made a Poem About McDonald’s, WTF Does it Mean?

Kanye has taken some weird artistic turns in the past, but a poem about McDonald’s just begs to be investigated. Read More
Posted 11 hours ago by Brent Bradley

Frank Ocean “Blond/Blonde” 1 Listen Album Review

Frank Ocean's long-awaited new studio album is his most adventurous project to date. Read More
Posted about 13 hours ago by Yoh

Can We Please Stop Calling Them “Female Rappers”?

It’s time we praise these women for being dope emcees and stop attempting to sexualize their art. Read More
Posted about 14 hours ago by Brent Bradley

Moronic NY Post Reporter Discovers Rapper Ka is FDNY Captain, Labels Him “Anti-Cop”

The NY Post strikes again, spinning rapper slash NYFD captain Ka's lyrics into an anti-cop rhetoric. Read More
Posted 14 hours ago by DJ Z
Sample Text - Sample Link
0:00
3:00
Shrink
Hide

TRENDING NOW



Flame

TOP 20 MUSIC CHARTS


Discover the best new songs, videos, and albums added to the Booth.