Contest Closed: Win Tickets to J. Cole & Wale’s “What Dreams May Come” Tour

Posted 3 years ago by
Download DJBooth's new App, The PLUG Fresh off a critically acclaimed number one album in Born Sinner and two hit singles in Power Trip and Crooked Smile, the future of Roc Nation, J. Cole, is preparing to embark on his 30 city national tour. Also featuring MMG All-Star Wale, the What Dreams May Come Tour will give fans of both artists a chance to watch both emcees tear up the stage.

Sound like a tour you'd like to attend? Of course it does, and The DJBooth is here to make your dreams come true. We're giving away one pair of tickets to What Dreams May Come; the winner will be able to choose the show they'd like to attend and tickets will be held at will call one hour before show time. To enter, simply enter your information in the form below. The winner be chosen at random on Monday, September 16.

The full list of dates is below. Want to make sure you're there? Be sure to cop your tickets right now. Good luck.

UDPATE: The contest is now closed and the winner has been contacted. Thanks to everyone who entered.

Miami, FL - James L. Knight Center (Tue., Sep. 10)
Orlando, FL - Hard Rock Live (Thu., Sep. 12)
Tampa, FL - Straz Center (Fri., Sep. 13)
Jacksonville, FL - Moran Theater (Sat., Sep. 14)
Augusta, GA - William B. Bell Auditorium (Sun., Sep. 15)
Charlotte, NC - Halton Arena (Tue., Sep. 17)
Boston, MA - Agganis Arena (Tue., Sep. 24)
Philadelphia, PA - The Mann (Wed., Sep. 25)
Cleveland, OH - State Theatre (Fri., Sep. 27)
Pittsburgh, PA - Stage AE (Sun., Sep. 29)
Norfolk, VA - Chrysler Hall (Wed., Oct. 2)
Milwaukee, WI - The Eagles Ballroom (Sat., Oct. 12)
St. Paul, MN - Myth (Sun., Oct. 13)
Kansas City, MO - The Midland by AMC (Tue., Oct. 15)
New Orleans, LA - Kiefer UNO Lakefront Arena (Thu., Oct. 17)
Broomfield, CO - 1STBANK Center (Tue., Oct. 22)
Las Vegas, NV - The Colosseum at Caesars Palace (Fri., Oct. 25)


J. Cole   Wale   ConcertsContests

Get The PLUG app by DJBooth and get the best hip-hop writing and news delivered daily.

You Might Like

Featured Video

Hip Hop News

For Chance The Rapper & His Father, Things Come Full Circle

“You know, Chance. Let me tell you something. I could never be more proud of anything in my life.” Read More
Posted one hour ago by Andy James

First Listen: Dae Dae & London On Da Track “Woke Up” With a New Banger

The Atlanta natives "Woke Up" with a whole lot on a new, DJBooth-premiered new single. Read More
Posted about 2 hours ago by Brendan V

Saba & Noname Showcase a Different Side of Chicago on “Church / Liquor Store”

The Pivot Gang member pushes the confines of Chicago rap, much of which has been staked on the South Side. Read More
Posted 2 hours ago by Tara Mahadevan

Holy Shit You Need to Hear Eminem’s 7-Minute “Campaign Speech” Freestyle

It's been three years since Slim last delivered a full-length album. Em, it's time. Read More
Posted 4 hours ago by DJ Z

Death Around the Corner: The Lingering Cloud of Suicide in Hip-Hop

Now more than ever before, artists are helping to erode the destructive stigma surrounding mental health. Read More
Posted 5 hours ago by Andy James

Playboi Carti and the Future of A$AP Mob

What does Carti's alignment with A$AP mean for the success of both the artists and label? Read More
Posted about 6 hours ago by Yoh
Sample Text - Sample Link




Discover the best new songs, videos, and albums added to the Booth.