Contest Closed: Win Tickets to J. Cole & Wale’s “What Dreams May Come” Tour

Posted 2 years ago by
win-tickets-j-cole
Download DJBooth's new App, The PLUG Fresh off a critically acclaimed number one album in Born Sinner and two hit singles in Power Trip and Crooked Smile, the future of Roc Nation, J. Cole, is preparing to embark on his 30 city national tour. Also featuring MMG All-Star Wale, the What Dreams May Come Tour will give fans of both artists a chance to watch both emcees tear up the stage.

Sound like a tour you'd like to attend? Of course it does, and The DJBooth is here to make your dreams come true. We're giving away one pair of tickets to What Dreams May Come; the winner will be able to choose the show they'd like to attend and tickets will be held at will call one hour before show time. To enter, simply enter your information in the form below. The winner be chosen at random on Monday, September 16.



The full list of dates is below. Want to make sure you're there? Be sure to cop your tickets right now. Good luck.

UDPATE: The contest is now closed and the winner has been contacted. Thanks to everyone who entered.

Miami, FL - James L. Knight Center (Tue., Sep. 10)
Orlando, FL - Hard Rock Live (Thu., Sep. 12)
Tampa, FL - Straz Center (Fri., Sep. 13)
Jacksonville, FL - Moran Theater (Sat., Sep. 14)
Augusta, GA - William B. Bell Auditorium (Sun., Sep. 15)
Charlotte, NC - Halton Arena (Tue., Sep. 17)
Boston, MA - Agganis Arena (Tue., Sep. 24)
Philadelphia, PA - The Mann (Wed., Sep. 25)
Cleveland, OH - State Theatre (Fri., Sep. 27)
Pittsburgh, PA - Stage AE (Sun., Sep. 29)
Norfolk, VA - Chrysler Hall (Wed., Oct. 2)
Milwaukee, WI - The Eagles Ballroom (Sat., Oct. 12)
St. Paul, MN - Myth (Sun., Oct. 13)
Kansas City, MO - The Midland by AMC (Tue., Oct. 15)
New Orleans, LA - Kiefer UNO Lakefront Arena (Thu., Oct. 17)
Broomfield, CO - 1STBANK Center (Tue., Oct. 22)
Las Vegas, NV - The Colosseum at Caesars Palace (Fri., Oct. 25)

DJBooth SXSW

J. Cole   Wale   ConcertsContests

Comments
Get The PLUG app by DJBooth and get the best hip-hop writing and news delivered daily.

You Might Like

Featured Video

Hip Hop News

I’m Not Excited About Travis Scott’s “Birds in the Trap” & That’s OK

The world's seems to be anxiously awaiting Travis' album on August 5, but I might literally be asleep when it drops. Read More
Posted 7 hours ago by Nathan S.

Why YG Got “Two Biggest White Rappers” in Macklemore & G-Eazy for “FDT (Pt. 2)”

YG didn’t pull any punches when asked why he brought in G-Eazy and Macklemore for the "FDT (Pt. 2)." Read More
Posted 8 hours ago by William E. Ketchum III

Waka Flocka “Not a Friend” of Gucci Mane

While the world celebrates Gucci's homecoming, the rift between him and Waka is still too big to cross. Read More
Posted 9 hours ago by Nathan S.

Jean Grae Links With Marvel & Ta-Nehisi Coates for Excellent “Black Panther” Song

Marvel Comics' relationship with hip-hop gets even deeper as Jean Grae comes through with some "Black Panther" fire. Read More
Posted about 12 hours ago by William E. Ketchum III

Holy Sh*t You Need to Hear Vic Mensa & Joey Purp’s Sway Freestyle

How is Chicago this talented? Joey and Vic trade bars in an insane freestyle you have to hear. Read More
Posted 12 hours ago by Nathan S.
Sample Text - Sample Link
0:00
3:00
Shrink
Hide

TRENDING NOW



Flame

TOP 20 MUSIC CHARTS


Discover the best new songs, videos, and albums added to the Booth.