Music Chart - April 8, 2013

Publish date:

*Tyler, The Creator's "IFHY" climbs from fourth to first this week, knocking the former front-runner, Rittz' "For Real," to second. Last week's runner-up, Wrekonize's "Anxiety Attacks," drops to third.

*All in all, 12 new features earn spots in the lineup, among them a Booth-exclusive world premiere from Visto ("How That Pxssy Taste," in sixth).

*M.i.'s "Church West Texas," NatNaiel's "Sirius Sh*t" and Rome Cee & Greenspan's "The Harvest" narrowly miss appearing on the chart. Your feedback and ratings will determine whether they make the cut next week!

1. Tyler, The Creator ft. Pharrell Williams - IFHY

2. Rittz - For Real

3. Wrekonize - Anxiety Attacks

4. G-Scott - Adult Swim

5. Joey BadA$$ - Day in the Life

6. Visto ft. Phil Da Phuture - How That Pxssy Taste

7. Al-Fatir - Man From the Sky

8. OnCue ft. Skizzy Mars - Live Forever

9. Quake Matthews - Dance Song

10. Rich Kidd - Can I Get A [Bom Bom]


12. Joey BadA$$ - Unorthodox

13. The Procussions ft. Logan - On a Mountain

14. Jared Evan ft. Action Bronson - Pro Create

15. Locksmith - Bear With Me

16. Slum Village - Forever

17. Kevin Sinatra ft. Kendall Elijah - Perseverance

18. N.A.S.A ft. Aynzli Jones - Hide

19. Trippz Michaud - Look What the Cat Dragged In

20. Allan Rayman - H.O.H.W

21. M.i ft. Blu - Church West Texas

22. NatNaiel - Sirius Sh*t

23. Rome Cee x Greenspan - The Harvest