Rap Music Chart - December 10, 2012


*Last week's front-runners, 50 Cent's "My Life" and T.I.'s "Sorry," graduate to our Top Hip Hop and R&B chart. Two new features, Big Boi's "She Hates Me" and Pusha T's "Blocka," debut in their place.

*Also new this week, Rockie Fresh's "Nobody," Snow Tha Product's Booth-premiered "Lord Be With You," Juicy J's "Show Out," and Big K.R.I.T.'s "Now and Then" enter the chart in 12th, 18th, 19th and 20th.

*J. Cole's "Miss America," Juicy J.'s "Bandz a Make Her Dance," Rick Ross' "Hold Me Back (Remix)" and Meek Mill's "Maybach Curtains" drop from last week's Top Picks to land in third, fourth, sixth and eighth.

*Edged out by the newcomers, Big Sean's "100," DJ Khaled's "I Did It for My Dawgz," Game's "Holy Water," Ice Cube's "Everythang's Corrupt," Snow Tha Product's "Cookie Cutter B*tches" and Rockie Fresh's "I'm With It" exit the chart.

1. Big Boi ft. Kid CuDi - She Hates Me

2. Pusha T ft. Popcaan & Travi$ Scott - Blocka

3. J. Cole - Miss America

4. Juicy J ft. French Montana, Lola Monroe, Wiz Khalifa & B.o.B - Bandz A Make Her Dance (Remix)

5. Kendrick Lamar ft. Dr. Dre - Compton

6. Rick Ross ft. GunPlay, French Montana, Yo Gotti & Lil Wayne - Hold Me Back (Remix)

7. Kanye West - White Dress

8. Meek Mill ft. John Legend, Nas & Rick Ross - Maybach Curtains

9. Pusha T ft. Future - Pain

10. Lil Wayne ft. Detail - No Worries

11. Wiz Khalifa ft. Juicy J - Gone

12. Rockie Fresh - Nobody

13. DJ Drama ft. Cee-Lo, Jadakiss, Nipsey Hussle & Young Jeezy - Never Die

14. Game ft. Chris Brown, Tyga, Wiz Khalifa & Lil Wayne - Celebration

15. J. Cole - I'm A Fool

16. Young Jeezy - Get Right

17. Swizz Beatz ft. Chris Brown & Ludacris - Everyday Birthday

18. Snow Tha Product - Lord Be With You

19. Juicy J ft. Young Jeezy & Big Sean - Show Out

20. Big K.R.I.T ft. Slim Thug - Now and Then