Music Chart - February 20, 2012


Welcome to the Booth's Top Independent Hip Hop Chart! As always, your feedback has determined which songs made the cut. Each chart’s lineup is calculated using a special DJBooth Formula that takes into account member ratings and reviews as well as features’ overall popularity.

*Hi-Rez' "Music in Me" and Rittz' "Paradise" drop to, respectively, fourth and sixth. Debuting in their place are new features from Bang, You're Dead ("Meat Market") and The Pro Letarians ("Church").

*The only returning picks aside from the former top two, Scolla's "Take What's Mine" and Kinetics' "No F*cking Around (Remix)" hang on at 17th and 18th.

*All in all, 16 fresh features earn spots on the chart, among them Booth-exclusive world premieres from M.i. ("NoThing," in third) and M3 & Zumo Kollie ("The Get Away," in 11th).

1. The Pro Letarians - Church

2. M.i - NoThing

3. Hi-Rez ft. Kyle B - Music In Me

4. OnCue - Rich Kid

5. Rittz ft. Nikkiya - Paradise

6. Radical Something - Valentine (Cut Me Loose)

7. Zak Downtown - Cupid

8. K. Sparks - Black

9. Imagine That ft. Shyheim & Block McCloud - Why Try

10. M3 x Zumo Kollie ft. Skyzoo - The Get Away

11. Skyzoo ft. KayCola - #Anxious

12. SL Jones - Wave Runner

13. Smokey Robotic ft. Redman - No Reality (Remix)

14. Ski Beatz ft. Mac Miller & Locksmith - Time Goes

15. Sir Michael Rocks ft. Jeremih - Miss Jane

16. Scolla ft. Rapper Big Pooh & Big Sant - Take What's Mine

17. Kinetics & One Love x Rafter - No F**king Around (Remix)

18. Brother Ali ft. Phonte & Stokley Williams - I'll Be Around

19. Will Brennan ft. J NICS - White Man's World