Music Chart - February 4, 2013


*Ces Cru's "Juice" (a Booth-exclusive world premiere!) debuts on top this week, knocking Talib Kweli's "Push Thru (Marco Polo Remix)" from first to second. Last week's runner-up, Joey BadA$$' "Unorthodox," falls to #5.

*Formerly on our Club Chart, ¡MAYDAY!'s "Roaches" claims seventh.

*All in all, 12 new features earn spots on the chart, including an additional world premiere from G Rocka & Medi ("The Source," in 13th).

*Astro's "He Fell Off," Thad Reid's "RedLine" and Yonas' "Clockwork" narrowly miss appearing on the chart. Your feedback and ratings will determine whether they make the cut next week!

1. Ces Cru ft. Tech N9ne - Juice

2. Talib Kweli ft. Curren$y & Kendrick Lamar - Push Thru (Marco Polo Remix)

3. Funk Volume ft. Hopsin, Dizzy Wright, SwizZz, Jarren Benton & DJ Hoppa - FV2013

4. Nickelus F ft. Drake - Number 15



Lil Poppa Counts His Blessings

Lil Poppa is a reluctant rap star. The Jacksonville native speaks with Audiomack about his success.


10 Rappers You Should Know Right Now: July 2021

Kali, BigWalkDog, Cico P, and BoofPaxkMooky are among the 10 new rappers you need to know on Audiomack.


Amindi Won’t Be Boxed In

Rapper and singer Amindi refuses to be boxed in. She breaks down her new EP, 'Nice,' for Audiomack.

5. Joey BadA$$ - Unorthodox

6. Macklemore x Ryan Lewis ft. Wanz - Thrift Shop

7. ¡MAYDAY! ft. Spaceghost Purrp & Cyhi The Prynce - Roaches (Remix)

8. Roosh Williams ft. Bubba Sparxxx - Fraudulent

9. Chance The Rapper - Juice

10. Action Bronson - Strictly 4 The Jeeps

11. Caucasian - Boom Bap Blueprint

12. Kooley High x Clear Soul Forces - Freq Freq

13. G Rocka x Medi ft. Big Juss'n - The Source

14. Ab-Soul & JMSN - You're Gone

15. Classified ft. David Myles - Inner Ninja

16. Jeff Chery ft. Huey P. Newton - The People

17. Saheed ft. Wrekonize & Soul Khan - Times Up

18. Talib Kweli - Upper Echelon

19. Emilio Rojas - Diablo (Sympathy For The Devil Part ll)

20. Skyzoo - Phone Calls

21. Astro - He Fell Off

22. Thad Reid ft. Don Suave - RedLine

23. Yonas - Clockwork