Music Chart - January 14, 2013


*Last week's front-runners, Apollo Brown's Booth-exclusive Re-Production of Talib Kweli's "Fly Away" and Ibn Inglor's "Cold Winter," fall to respectively sixth and 13th. Taking their place on top are Mac Miller's "All the Time" (formerly 18th) and Macklemore & Ryan Lewis' "Thrift Shop" (formerly third).

*Formerly absent from the charts, Rittz' Tech N9ne-assisted "Bloody Murdah (Remix)" re-emerges in seventh.

*All in all, nine new features earn placement, including The Palmer Squares' "Rahdahdah" (in third) and Baker's "Flu Game" (in eighth).

*Gensu Dean & Planet Asia's "Faces on the Dollar," Skrip's "Say" and Chill Moody's "Change Coming" narrowly miss appearing on the chart. Your feedback and ratings will determine whether they make the cut next week!

1. Mac Miller ft. Ab-Soul - All the Time

2. Macklemore x Ryan Lewis ft. Wanz - Thrift Shop



5 New Albums You Need to Hear This Week

Lil Nas X, Tems, Tion Wayne, Injury Reserve, and Unusual Demont all have albums you need this week on Audiomack.


Maxo Kream, Ari Lennox & Syd: Best of the Week

Maxo Kream, Ari Lennox, Syd, and more had the best new songs on Audiomack this week.


5 New Albums You Need to Hear This Week

Baby Keem, María Isabel, Deb Never, Yeat, and Tony Seltzer all have albums you need this week on Audiomack.

3. The Palmer Squares - Rahdahdah

4. OnCue - Cereal

5. Wax - We Can't All Be Heroes

6. Talib Kweli - Fly Away (Re-Produced by Apollo Brown)

7. Rittz ft. Tech N9ne - Bloody Murdah (Remix)

8. Baker ft. Freeze-Tag - Flu Game

9. Input ft. Nikkiya - Spirits Fly

10. Dynasty ft. Talib Kweli - Stay Shinin'

11. Turk ft. Lil' Wayne & Juvenile - Zip It (Remix)

12. Azad Right - I Luv the Way You Taste

13. Ibn Inglor - Cold Winter

14. Odd Couple & Uno Hype ft. Erick Arc Elliot & XV - 100 Feet Up

15. Kahali Oden - Bananas

16. Dag Savage - Twilight

17. OnCue x Chris Webby - Home

18. Classified ft. Mic Boyd & DJ IV - Familiar

19. Input - Bombs Over Everything

20. Flatbush Zombies - MRAZ

21. Gensu Dean x Planet Asia - Faces on the Dollar

22. Skrip ft. Andy Mineo - Say

23. Chill Moody ft. Freeway - Change Coming