Music Chart - July 1, 2013


*Last week's front-runners, Madchild's "Nature of the Beast" and Bas' "Lit," fall (respectively) to 12th and fourth. Two new features, Madchild's own "Underground Kings" and Tech N9ne's "See Me," debut in their place.

*All in all, 10 fresh cuts earn spots on the chart, among them DJBooth-exclusive world premieres from HaLo ("No Matter," in third), Nick Lyon ("Vices," in fifth) and Actual Proof ("God Willin'," in 17th).

*Vinny Chase's "Hustle," SoulSwuite's "Heroes" and Charmingly Ghetto's "Sleepy People" narrowly miss appearing on the chart. Your feedback and ratings will determine whether they make the cut next week!

1. Madchild - Underground King

2. Tech N9ne ft. B.o.B & Wiz Khalifa - See Me

3. HaLo x Masta Killa ft. Rocki Evans (of CharlieRED) - No Matter

4. Bas ft. J.Cole & KQuick - Lit

5. Nick Lyon ft. Dao Jones - Vices

6. Joey Bada$$ ft. Kirk Knight - Amethyst Rockstar

7. Mac Miller ft. Jay Electronica - Suplexes Inside of Complexes & Duplexes

8. Joey Bada$$ - 95 Til Infinity

9. Dom Kennedy - Nothin Like Me

10. Chris Skillz - Like What

11. Donnie Trumpet ft. Chance the Rapper & Vic Mensa - Zion

12. Madchild - Nature of the Beast

13. Jon Connor ft. Freddie Gibbs - F'N Right

14. Statik Selektah ft. Action Bronson, Joey Bada$$, & Mike Posner - The Spark

15. ¡MAYDAY! - Believers

16. Caligula ft. Wiz Khalifa - Fighter Jet

17. Actual Proof ft. TP - God Willin'

18. OnCue ft. Ro Ransom - Never Do Better

19. Danny Brown ft. A$AP Rocky & Zelooperz - Kush Coma

20. Yonas - Girls of Summer

21. Vinny Cha$e ft. Kid Art - Hustle

22. SoulSwuite - Heroes

23. Charmingly Ghetto - Sleepy People