Overall Music Chart - June 6, 2011


Welcome to the Booth's Top Hip Hop and R&B Chart! As always, your feedback has determined which songs made the cut. Each chart’s lineup is calculated using a special DJBooth.net Formula that takes into account member ratings and reviews as well as features’ overall popularity.

Last week's front-runners, DJ Khaled's "I'm on One" and Drake's "Dreams Money Can Buy" are knocked to third and fourth this week, ceding the top two to new singles from Lil Wayne ("How to Love") and Pitbull ("International Love"). Also debuting this week is Kid CuDi's "experimental rock" single, "Perfect Is the Word" (in 11th). Our Rap and R&B/Pop Charts yield, respectively, two and four graduate; from the former, J. Cole's "Return of Simba" and Big Sean's "What Goes Around" claim fifth and 16th. From the latter, Iyaz' "Pretty Girls," Beyoncé's "1 + 1," Nicki Minaj's "Catch Me" and Bei Maejor's "Trouble" snag seventh, eighth, 18th and 20th.

1. Pitbull ft. Chris Brown - International Love

2. DJ Khaled ft. Drake, Rick Ross & Lil Wayne - I'm on One

3. Drake - Dreams Money Can Buy

4. J. Cole - Return of Simba

5. T-Pain ft. Chris Brown - Best Love Song

6. Iyaz ft. Travie McCoy - Pretty Girls

7. Beyoncé - 1+1

8. Kelly Rowland ft. Lil Wayne - Motivation

9. Bad Meets Evil - Fast Lane

10. KiD CuDi - Perfect Is The Word

11. Tinie Tempah ft. Wiz Khalifa - Till I'm Gone

12. Big Sean - I Don't Think They Want It

13. Lupe Fiasco ft. Trey Songz - Out of My Head

14. Lil Wayne ft. Rick Ross - John

15. Big Sean - What Goes Around

16. Pitbull ft. Ne-Yo & Nayer - Give Me Everything

17. Nicki Minaj - Catch Me

18. DJ Drama ft. Fabolous, Roscoe Dash & Wiz Khalifa - Oh My

19. Bei Maejor ft. J. Cole - Trouble