Overall Music Chart - November 26, 2012


*A$AP Rocky comes in first for the third week running with "F*ckin' Problems." Big Sean's "Guap" rises from third to claim the runner-up position, knocking Big Boi's "Lines" to drop to fourth.

*No new features debut in our Top Picks this week, but several cuts graduate from our Rap and R&B/Pop Charts. Up from the Rap Chart, Kid CuDi's "Just What I Am," Kendrick Lamar's "The Jig Is Up (Dump'n)," J. Cole's "Miss America," Fat Joe's "Yellow Tape" and Rick Ross' "Hold Me Back (Remix)."

*Graduating from our R&B/Pop chart, Nicki Minaj's "Freedom" and Ke$ha's "Die Young (Remix)" come in 16th and 19th.

1. A$AP Rocky ft. Drake, 2 Chainz & Kendrick Lamar - F*ckin' Problems

2. Big Sean - Guap

3. T.I. ft. Lil Wayne - Ball

4. Big Boi ft. A$AP Rocky & Phantogram - Lines

5. Kid Cudi ft. King Chip - Just What I Am

6. Kendrick Lamar - The Jig Is Up (Dump'n)

7. Joe Budden ft. Lil Wayne & Tank - She Don't Put It Down Like You

8. Kendrick Lamar ft. Dr. Dre - Compton

9. Wiz Khalifa ft. The Weeknd - Remember You

10. Meek Mill ft. John Legend, Nas & Rick Ross - Maybach Curtains

11. J. Cole - Miss America

12. Ludacris ft. Usher & David Guetta - Rest Of My Life

13. Lil Twist ft. Lil Wayne & Chris Brown - Flowerz

14. DJ Drama ft. Wale, Tyga, & Roscoe Dash - So Many Girls

15. Fat Joe ft. Lil Wayne, French Montana & A$AP Rocky - Yellow Tape

16. Nicki Minaj - Freedom

17. Rick Ross ft. GunPlay, French Montana, Yo Gotti & Lil Wayne - Hold Me Back (Remix)

18. J. Cole - I'm A Fool

19. Ke$ha ft. Juicy J, Wiz Khalifa & Becky G - Die Young (Remix)

20. Ne-Yo ft. Wiz Khalifa - Don't Make Em Like You