Music Chart - November 28, 2011


Welcome to the Booth's Top Independent Hip Hop Chart! As always, your feedback has determined which songs made the cut. Each chart’s lineup is calculated using a special DJBooth Formula that takes into account member ratings and reviews as well as features’ overall popularity.

Lasst week's top two, RIttz' "Wishin'" and Elite's "World Premiere," fall to fourth and ninth this week. Replacing them atop the lineup are two new features: OCD (Moosh & Twist)'s "Tommy Bundy" and Andrew Kelly's remix of Raekwon's "Ill Figures"--both Booth-exclusive world premieres. All in all, 16 new features earn spots in the lineup, among them 20/20 Music Series entries from Strong Arm Steady ("Classic," in fifth) and Ras Kass ("Holes in the Ozone," in 17th).

1. Raekwon ft. M.O.P. & Kool G Rap - Ill Figures (Remix)

2. King Mez - Reign

3. Rittz - Wishin

4. Strong Arm Steady - Classic

5. DJ Revolution - Mr. International

6. Mac Miller - Blue Slide Park

7. AudioDax - It Goes Cold

8. Elite ft. J. Cole - World Premiere

9. Cesar Luciano ft. Neako - Lights Down

10. QuESt - The Blur

11. Crooked I - No Competition

12. Lyn Charles ft. Big K.R.I.T. - The Resurrection of Hip Hop

13. Chris Webby - What I Do

14. Nique - Can't See Me

15. SIN ft. Rocki Evans - Pumping Hearts

16. Ras Kass - Holes in the Ozone

17. J NICS - Swangin' [Freestyle]

18. Freddie Gibbs & Madlib - Thuggin'

19. G Rocka ft. Lost Dialects - Number One G Rocka