Rap Music Chart - September 19, 2011


Welcome to the Booth's Top Rap Chart! As always, your feedback has determined which songs made the cut. Each chart’s lineup is calculated using a special DJBooth.net Formula that takes into account member ratings and reviews as well as features’ overall popularity.

With J. Cole's "Can't Get Enough" and Big Sean's :"Marvin Gaye3 & Chardonnay" graduate to join our Top Hip hop and R&B lineup, two new features debut on top: Drake's "Free Spirit" and Cole's "Mr. Nice Watch" enter the lineup on top, debuting along with DJ Drama's "Never See You Again" (in 12th), Maino's "Let It Fly (Remix)" (in 13th) and B.o.B's "Epic" (in 19th). Down from ;last week's Top Picks, Drama's "Oh My (Remix)," Pusha T's "Amen" and The Throne's ":Lift Off" land in fifth, ninth and 10th. Cut from the lineup this go-round are Bad Meets Evil's "Lighters" and Lloyd Banks' "Love Me in the Hood."

1. J. Cole ft. Jay-Z - Mr. Nice Watch

2. The Throne - Ni**as in Paris

3. Yelawolf ft. Lil Jon - Hard White (Up in the Club)

4. DJ Drama ft. Trey Songz, 2 Chainz & Big Sean - Oh My (Remix)

5. J. Cole - Neverland

6. XV - The Kick

7. Roscoe Dash - Good Good Night

8. Pusha T ft. Kanye West & Young Jeezy - Amen

9. Wiz Khalifa ft. Chevy Woods - Taylor Gang

10. The Throne ft. Beyoncé - Lift Off

11. DJ Drama ft. Talia Coles & Wale - Never See You Again

12. Maino ft. Roscoe Dash, DJ Khaled, Ace Hood, Meek Mill, Jim Jones & Wale - Let It Fly (Remix)

13. Jadakiss - Grind

14. Styles P ft. Busta Rhymes & Rick Ross - Harsh

15. Red Cafe ft. Rick Ross & Ryan Leslie - Fly Together

16. Wale - Chain Music

17. Trae The Truth ft. Lupe Fiasco, Big Boi, Wale, Wiz Khalifa & MDMA - I’m On

18. B.o.B ft. Playboy Tre & Meek Mill - Epic

19. Yo Gotti ft. Stuey Rock - Single