Skip to main content

SMKA Presents 2010 Official AC3 Mixtape


Atlanta, Ga. -- Next month, October 7-9, hip-hop buzzmakers from across the country will gather at ATL's Masquerade Music Complex for 2010's

AC3 Festival

. In anticipation of the event,

808 Experiment

production crew


has gathered just a few of the Booth-acclaimed artists participating in the event for a two-part compilation mixtape.

Part One

of the project features contributions from



Statik Selektah




Crooked I


Killer Mike

and many more. Watch for

Part Two

to hit the 'net October 5.

To purchase a three-day pass to AC3, which includes a

star-studded showcase sponsored by

Scroll to Continue



5 New Albums You Need to Hear This Week

Press play on new albums from Kwaku DMC, Ravyn Lenae, ericdoa, Mahalia, and IDYL.


10 Rappers You Should Know Right Now

Tap into GANG51E JUNE, Marley Fox, YwmZay, Girll Codee, DaBoii and more.


Enter Fana Hues’ Vast Musical World

The singer's new project is a lush sonic ecosystem.


click here


2010 Official AC3 Mixtape Tracklist:

01. 1982 (Statik Selektah & Termanology) ft. Bun B & Masspike Miles - You Should Go Home

02. Chaundon – Yall Don’t Want It

03. Diamond District – I Mean Business

04. Aleon Craft – Yoga Flame

05. Mistah FAB ft. Lil Boosie & Yo Gotti - Done It All

06. Sha Stimuli – Am I Different pt. 2

07. Soul Khan ft. Akie Bermiss – Fahrenheit

08. Crooked I – Everythang Dirty

09. Cymarshall Law & Skit Slam (Everliven Sound) ft. El da Sensei - Elements

10. Punchline ft. Wordsworth – Don’t Get Married

11. Jean Grae ft. Styles P & Talib Kweli – R.I.P.

12. Killer Mike & T.I.P – Ready Set Go

13. RE ft. Short Dawg – Feelin Some Kinda Way

14. The Jacka ft. Andre Nickatina – Glamorous Lifestyle

15. Spectac & Amiri – As If

16. Senor Kaos ft. Fresh Daily – You Couldn’t Relate

17. Young Scolla – Stare

18. Thee Tom Hardy – I’m Grinnin

19. Joe Scudda – Open For Business

20. Cloudeater - Decade

Download 2010 Official AC3 Mixtape Here!



SMKA"s "808s Experiment" Release Party Was as Crazy as Hoped

The release party for SMKA's collaborative album was every bit as bananas as we hoped.


SMKA & Present New Compilation EP "The Report:" for Free Streaming/Download

The ATL beat crew hook up with DJBooth & Beat Kangz for an EP showcasing the hottest talents from the Midwest and Northeast.


SMKA Unleash the Highly-Anticipated "808 Experiment Vol. 3" for Free Download

The ATL beat crew assemble a dream-team of hip-hop talents for the third annual installment in their acclaimed mixtape series.