BROCKHAMPTON Recorded 40 Songs for 'Saturation,' Out June 9

The self-proclaimed all-American boy band are gearing up to deliver one of 2017's best projects.

Self-proclaimed all-American boy band BROCKHAMPTON, aka the most exciting group in hip-hop, has announced that their highly-anticipated new project, Saturation, will be released next Friday, June 9.

According to now-deleted tweets from the group's most famous member, Kevin Abstract, 40 songs were recorded for Saturation, but not all of them will find their way onto the release. Fans should expect pre-release singles "HEAT," "GOLD" and "STAR" to all make the final cut.

"Saturation isn't just a one time thing," tweeted Abstract. "New era."

That new era begins next Friday.