Tyler, The Creator Announces New Album, ‘Scum Fuck Flower Boy’

Tyler's fourth full-length album will be released on July 21.

Tyler, The Creator will release his fourth full-length album, Scum Fuck Flower Boy, on Friday, July 21 via Columbia Records.

The 14-track album, which includes previously-releases singles "Who Dat Boy" and "911 / Mr. Lonely," is the Odd Future ringleader's first album since 2015's Cherry Bomb and will mark the fourth release from an Odd Future member in 2017, following Syd (Fin), Matt Martians (The Drum Chord Theory) and Domo Genesis (Red Corolla).

Scum Fuck Flower Boy is entirely self-produced and features guest appearances by A$AP Rocky, Frank Ocean, Steve Lacy and more.



Tyler, The Creator Recorded 25 Versions of "911" While Making 'Flower Boy'

"The versions aren't different types of lyrics. It's literally different beats, different melodies."

Tyler, The Creator's Favorite Album is 'Cherry Bomb,' but Says 'Flower Boy' is His Best

Tyler, The Creator Says ‘Flower Boy’ is His Best Album—But It Isn’t His Favorite

'Flower Boy' is Tyler's best work, but as he explains, it isn't his favorite album.


Tyler, The Creator Has No Plans to Tour In 2017

"I might do like a week and a half of random cities but I’m actually not going to go on tour this year."