Travis Scott, EarthGang, 21 Savage & More: Morning Bars

All the latest hip-hop news in one place.
Publish date:
Travis Scott, EarthGang, 21 Savage, 2019

Welcome to Morning Bars, the daily series where we compile the news that matters to hip-hop fans so you can stay in-the-know without much digging.

Enjoy, and you’re welcome.

Travis Scott drops “Can’t Say” video.

EarthGang drop “Proud Of U,” featuring Young Thug.

Lil Durk and Kash Doll head out on tour with Meek Mill.

21 Savage releases statement following ICE arrest.

Pitchfork reviews Dreezy’s Big Dreez.

Pitchfork also reviews the new generation of Chicago street rap.

The Guardian reviews the globalization of pop music, featuring Bad Bunny and Cardi B.

GQ reviews H.E.R.’s career and sunglasses.

The Ringer reviews Tory Lanez' self-confidence and Toronto’s music scene.