9th Wonder to Release "Dream Merchant 2" on October 9th


Tracklisting and credits for 9th Wonders Dream Merchant 2:

1 Mr. Dream Merchant Intro

2 Shots f/Big Dho & Sean Price

3 Merchant Of Dreams f/The EMBASSY, Skyzoo & Torae

4 Brooklyn In My Mind f/ Mos Def, Jean Grae & Memphis Bleek

5 Sunday f/Keisha Shontelle & Chaundon

6 Baking Soda f/Big Treal

7 Reminisce (Take Time) f/Big Remo & The Great Novej of the A.L.L.I.E.S.

8 No Time To Chill f/Little Brother

9 It Aint Over ft. Jozee Mo & Tyler Woods

10 The Last Time f/ Royce the 5'9, Naledge & Vandalyzm of the MIDWEST WRECKIN' CREW- The D, The Chi & The Lou

11 Saved f/Saigon & Joe Scudda

12 Milky Lowa ft. Camp Lo

13 Backlash f/Sean Boog & Buckshot

14 Thank You f/ D.O.X & O-Dash

15 Let It Bang f/Ness & Skyzoo

16 What Makes A Man f/Rapper Big Pooh & Buddy Klein