Amalgam Digital Reveals Cover, Tracklisting for Joe Budden's Long Awaited Sophomore LP: Padded Room


New York, NY -- Fans of

Joe Budden

have long awaited the release of the New Jersey-repping emcee's sophomore album, but that will soon come to an end -

Padded Room

is scheduled to drop February 24, '09. In anticipation of the endlessly-delayed project's release ,

Amalgam Digital

has revealed the LP's tracklist and cover art.

Padded Room Tracklist:

01. Now I Lay (produced by Blastah Beatz)

02. The Future f/ The Game (produced by Fyu-chur)

03. If I Gotta Go (produced by the Klasixs)

04. Don't Make Me (produced by Blastah Beatz)

05. Blood On The Wall (produced by Moss)

06. In My Sleep (produced by Blastah Beatz)

07. Exxxes (produced by the Klasixs)

08. I Couldn't Help It (produced by the Klasixs)

09. Adrenaline (produced by Dub B)

10. Happy Holidays (produced by Quan)

11. Do Tell (produced by Blastah Beatz)

12. Angel In My Life (produced by Blastah Beatz)

13. Pray For Me (produced by Versatile & Dilemma)