Amerie Teams Up With DJ Ruckus for "What Cha Know About Amerie" Mixtape [Download]


New York, NY --


is reintroducing herself to R&B-lovers with a new,

DJ Ruckus

-mixed street album entitled

What Cha Know About Amerie

. Featuring all the Grammy-nominated singer's biggest singles (including current selection "

Why R U

") as well as a few album cuts that didn't make it to radio,

What Cha Know About Amerie

is available for free download at the link below.

Watch for

In Love and War

, Amerie's fourth studio album, to hit record stores and online retailers September 29th.

What Cha Know About Amerie Tracklist:

1. Talkin’ About

2. Come With Me

3. All I Need

4. Talkin To Me

5. Need You Tonight

6. Got To Be There

7. Like It Used To Be

8. Rolling Down My Face

9. Can’t Let Go

10. Why Don’t We Fall In Love

11. Why R U

12. 1 Thing

13. Disrespectful To Build

14. Touch

15. Touch ’Em Right

Download What Cha Know About Amerie Here