Beastie Boys' "Check Your Head" Deluxe Reissue Available Online March 30, in Stores April 7


New York, NY -- Third studio album

Check Your Head

is the latest release in the

Beastie Boys

' catalog to receive the deluxe reissue treatment from



is currently taking pre-orders for several versions of the re-release, the full list of which is viewable below. The digital download version, complete with numerous B-sides and bonus tracks, is set to hit online retailers March 30th, while all physical versions will be available April 7th. The drop date for the ultra-deluxe, four-LP edition has yet to be announced.

It has been confirmed that the Beastie Boys will be appearing at this summer's Bonnaroo festival. The group will also be headlining L.A.'s Hollywood Bowl September 24th, in anticipation of a new album planned for release later this year.

Check Your Head Reissue Configurations:

* Digital Download (album and b-sides)

- Deluxe Digital Option (also includes videos and video commentary)

* Deluxe, limited collector's vinyl + Digital Download

* Standard double vinyl + Digital Download

* Ecopack double CD + Digital Download

* Shirt combos:

- Deluxe Digital + shirt

- Standard Vinyl + shirt

- CD + shirt

- Deluxe, limited collector's vinyl + shirt