Black ELement Reveals Major Minority Cover, Tracklist


New York, NY -- Boston emcee

Black ELement

has thoughtfully supplied us with the cover art and tracklist for his full-length debut,

A Major Minority

, which will be released next Thursday, the 18th of September. The album's first single "All I <3," featuring


, is set to drop this Friday, the 12th.

In his message to DJBooth, Black ELement also hinted at a "surprise" in the album's artwork, but said that we will "just have to wait and see on the 18th."

1. You Can't Hide (AM) (Produced by Kush Klien)

2. The Stickup Kid?!?! (Produced by Ryan Durkin)

3. Can't Call It (Produced by Ryan Durkin)

4. All I <3 (feat. NAV) (Produced by Danksta')

5. Out In The Cold (Produced by BboySpaz)

6. Human (Produced by Kush Klien)

7. It's All Relative (Family First) (Produced by Ryan Durkin)

8. Headaches (Produced by Ryan Durkin)

9. Where My Heart Is (Produced by Kush Klien)

10. Ride It Out (Produced by Rami Afuni)

11. Runn'n Young'n (Produced by Kush Klien)

12. Roadtrip (Produced by Kush Klien)

13. The Burbs (Produced by BboySpaz)

14. Quiet Nights (feat. Jelani) (Produced by Danksta')

15. Never Thought (Dreaming) (Produced by Rami Afuni)