Bobby V. Previews "Rebirth" Tracks on "Lights, Camera & R&B" Mixtape [Free Download]


New York, NY -- In anticipation of the February 10th release of his third studio album,

The Rebirth


Bobby Valentino

has released a brand new,

DJ Holiday

-presented mixtape. Featuring previews of tracks from the forthcoming LP,

Lights, Camera & R&B

is available for free download at the link below.

Lights, Camera & R&B Tracklist:

1. Shake It Up

2. Your Smile (featuring Lil Wayne)

3. Knock Knock

4. Bobby V Speaks

5. 80 on the Freeway

6. You (Willie the kid featuring Bobby V)

7. One Chance (featuring Trey Songz & Lloyd)

8. Bobby V Speaks

9. Beep Remix (featuring Lil Wayne & Maino)

10. Butterfly Tattoo

11. Hands On Me

12. If I Had My Way

13. Poppin (Yung Joc featuring Bobby V)

14. Feels So Good

15. Mrs. Officer

16. Sexy Girl

Download Lights, Camera & R&BHere