Skip to main content

City Haze Is "Star of the City" on New Mixtape [Download]


New York, N.Y. --

City Haze

, the Brooklyn up-and-comer who earned reader acclaim for cuts like "

Lost in Tokyo

" and "

Tell Me What's Good

," has just dropped his latest mixtape,

Star of the City

. The long-awaited set features 15 tracks' worth of new material, and comes complete with guest appearances by



Levar Thomas



and more.

Star of the City



5 New Albums You Need to Hear This Week

Press play on new titles from Paper Route EMPIRE, FAVE, Damedot, Che Noir, and Teddy Swims.


Bairi Is Here to Feed Her Fans

The R&B singer talks about rewarding her Audiomack Supporters.


JID, Duke Deuce & Erica Banks: Best of the Week

Best of the Week highlights the latest and greatest on Audiomack across genres and the globe.

is available for free download at the link below the tracklist (or by clicking the cover art)!

Star of the CIty Tracklist:

01. Intro

02. Everything (Prod.By DK The Punisher)

03. Ghetto Soldier Ft.Apartment 6 (Prod.By Dj Nice)

04. Lost In Tokyo (Prod.By RZA)

05. Tell Me Whats Good Ft. K.O. (Prod.By Mike Blud & Andrew Lloyd)

06. Rewind That Ft.Keenan West (Prod.By Mike Blud)

07. Fire (Prod.By Trakksound)

08. All Me Ft. K.O. (Prod.By Mike Blud & Brainz)

09. Lovin It (Prod.By Danny Chung)

10. All About You Ft. LD & Jhoni (Prod.By Jimba Frosty)

11. Dream Boy Ft.Levar Thomas (Prod.By Jimba Frosty)

12. Cant Wait To See Ya Ft. Jhoni (Prod.By Jimba Frosty)

13. On My Way Ft.Levar Thomas (Prod.By Andrew Lloyd)

14. New York Sh*t (Prod.By Risingson)

15. Watch Me (Prod By.Rooq)

Download Star of the City