Def Jam Announces Final Tracklist for Ne-Yo's "Year of the Gentleman"

Publish date:
Updated on

New York, NY -- On September 16, Ne-Yo will release his third studio album, "Year of the Gentleman."

Below is the album's cover art and track listing.

1. Closer

2. Nobody

3. Single

4. So You Can Cry

5. Lie To Me

6. Miss Independent

7. Fade Into The Background

8. Why Does She Stay

9. Back To What You Know

10.Part Of The List


12.Stop This World

13.In The Way