Def Jam Reveals Track Listing for Young Jeezy's "The Recession"


New York, NY -- Def Jam has released the official track listing for

Young Jeezy

's new album, "The Recession." The album will be released on September 2nd.

1. The Recession (Intro)

2. Welcome Back

3. By The Way

4. Crazy World

5. What They Want

6. Amazin'

7. Hustlaz Ambition



9 Types of Record Deals In 2021: Explained

A break down of the different types of record deals an artist or producer could sign in 2021. Which one is best for you? It depends.


Isaiah Rashad, Skepta & Sarkodie: Best of the Week

Isaiah Rashad, Skepta, Sarkodie all released new songs that were selected for Audiomack’s ‘Best of the Week.’


Sarkodie Feels No Pressure

Ghanaian rapper Sarkodie is 10 years into an illustrious career that has seen him rise from underground acclaim to household name.

8. Who Dat

9. Don't You Know

10. Circulate

11. Word Play

12. Vacation

13. Everything featuring Anthony Hamilton and Lil Boosie

14. Takin' It There featuring Trey Songz

15. Don't Do It

16. Put On featuring Kanye West

17. Get Allot

18. My President featuring Nas