Detroit's Black Milk Officially Announces Release of Third Solo Album TRONIC

Publish date:

Brooklyn, NY -- 25-year-old

Black Milk

, the accomplished producer, MC, and vanguard of Detroit's rising hip-hop scene will be releasing his third solo album,


on October 28, 2008 through

Fat Beats Records


Produced entirely by Black Milk and featuring only three guest verses on the entire album (from Pharoahe Monch, Royce Da 5'9", and Sean Price),


also features a short list of diverse players and vocalists including Dwele, rising YouTube star and new Universal Motown signee Colin Munroe, and the legendary DJ Premier who each add their signature creative nuances and textures to Black Milk's sound.


will be released on CD, vinyl, and digitally on October 28, 2008.



1. Long Story Short ft. Dwele

2. Bounce

3. Give The Drummer Su

4. Without U ft. Colin Munroe

5. Hold It Down

6. Losing Out ft. Royce da 5'9

7. Hell Yeah ft. Fat Ray

8. Overdose

9. Reppin For U ft. AB

10. The Matrix ft. Pharoahe Monch, Sean Price, & Dj Premier

11. Try

12. Tronic Summe

13. Bond 4 Life ft. Melanie Rutherford

14. Elec (OUTRO)