Diddy Enlists Outkast, Kayne, Christina For New Album

Publish date:
Updated on

Yahoo -- Outkast, Kanye West, and Christina Aguilera will all appear on the new Diddy album, according to reports.

Diddy is scheduled to release a new album later this year, his first since 2001's The Saga Continues.

Apparently the allstar cast will not only feature Big Boi, Andre 3000, West, and Aguilera, but also Nicole Schrezinger of Pussycat Dolls and Havoc from Mobb Deep.

The album, entitled Press Play, will be preceded by a single called "Come To Me."