DJ Illipse Releases The Hitchhikers Guide to the Mixtape

Publish date:
Social count:

Hailing from So Cal, DJ Illipse has just released

The Hitchikers Guide to the Mixtape

, with appearances from Big Pooh from Little Brother, Legacy, and Wordsworth with exclusives from Kenn Starr and Nickelus F. Well worth a listen. Tracklist below. Be sure to leave feedback.

01 - Nickelus F & DJ Illipse - Intro

02 - 9th Wonder & Buckshot ft. Legacy and Joe Scudda - Out of Town

03 - The Thyrday - Good Music

04 - Blackstar - Bright As The Stars

05 - J. Gunn - When The Music Stops

06 - Nickelus F - Cry

07 - Little Brother ft. Joe Scudda - Lovin' It

08 - Sean Price ft. Doujah Raze - Onion Head Remix

09 - Emilio Lopez - Southside Freeverse

10 - Little Brother - Flash and Flare

11 - O.C. - Phenomenon

12 - Brother Ali - Lookin At Me Sideways

13 - Sin - Keep It Live

14 - Classical the Great - Love Child

15 - J-Live - Do My Thing (Probe Mix)

16 - Mic Stylz - Bringin' it Back ft. Esoteric

17 - Kanye West - Diamonds (DJ Fatal Remix)

18 - AZ - The Come Up

19 - Notorious B.I.G. & Frank Sinatra - Juicy/New York New York

20 - J-Reez & Krhyme - 1-900 Shut Up

21 - Wordsworth, Talib Kweli & Musiq - Feel Good

22 - Kenn Starr & DJ Illipse - The Re-Introduction

23 - Preach - Feeling Real

24 - Killer Mike - A Dope Story

25 - Krhyme & J-Reez - Same Boat

Listen to "The Hitchhikers Guide to the Mixtape"

More Illipse Tracks & Mixtapes


Weekend Freestyles (Cover).jpg

DJ Caesar Releases The Freestyles Mixtape

DJ Caesar,'s first resident DJ, releases his newest Freestyles Mixtape on In between his time on Shade45, DJ Caesar always finds time to show everyone some love by releasing these free to download hip-hop, reggae, and R&B mixtapes. This week DJ Caesar released his newest Weekend Work Freestyles Mixtape that features some of today's hottest artists freestyling over some classic beats on the WeekendWork Shade45 Radio show.


DJ Caesar Releases Reliving The 90's PT.2 Mixtape

DJ Caesar,'s first resident DJ, continues to do his thing on the airwaves and with the release of his newest Mixtapes on In between his time on Shade45 every Saturday, DJ Caesar always finds time to showcase his skills by releasing these classic (and completely free to download) hip-hop, reggae, and R&B mixtapes. This week DJ Caesar released the newest edition of his popular hip-hop mixtape called Reliving The 90's Part 2, which consists of 14 freestyle tracks over some of the Freshest beats from the 90's.