DJ MoonDawg and DJ Juice Drop "Get In Tune Radio (Vol. 6)" [Free Download]


Chicago, IL -- In late January,

DJ Juice


DJ Moondawg

hooked up to bring listeners

volume five

of their

Get In Tune Radio

mixtape series; now, less than a month later, the twosome are back in the Booth with

Get In Tune Radio (Vol. 6)

, which features new and previously-released material from

Lil Wayne


Rick Ross


50 Cent



and many more. The 21-track project is available for free download at the link below.

Get In Tune Radio (Vol. 6) Tracklist:

1. No Intro

2. Project Pat ft OJ Da Juiceman-Keep It Hood

3. T.I.-Sh*t Popped Off (Prod. by Dr. Dre)

4. Paul Wall ft Lil Webbie-Bizzy Body

5. Yung Joc ft Nitti-Well Damn

6. Lil Wayne ft Pharrell-Yes

7. Trey Songz-Don't Wanna Come Down

8. Yung L.A.-Have Her Like Bow

9. Ron Browz ft Busta Rhymes-I Promise

10. Young Keno ft Jim Jones-Fast Life

11. Rick Ross ft John Legend-Magnificent

12. Lloyd-Party Girl

13. DJ Drama ft Akon, T.I. & Snoop Dogg-Day Dreaming

14. The Dream ft Kanye West-Walking on the Moon

15. Trazz ft Colby O'Donis-She's on Fire

16. 50 Cent ft R. Kelly-Do What It Do

17. 50 Cent-Tia Told Me (Rick Ross Diss)

18. Rick Ross-Queens Killah (50 Cent Diss)

19. Nas-Somethings Foul

20. Rick Ross ft Avery Storm-On Top of the World

21. Mims ft Red Rat-Warning

22. The Dream-Sweat It Out

23. Drake-HoustonAtlantaVegas

Download Get In Tune Radio (Vol. 6) Mixtape Here