DJ MoonDawg Drops HotStylz "A.D.D. The Mixtape" [Download]

Publish date:

Chicago, IL --




, and

Radio G

of "

Lookin Boy

" trio


have joined forces with Chi-town's

DJ Moondawg

to bring listeners their latest street album. Featuring guest appearances from

Bobby Valentino



, and

Swagg Team


Yung Joc


A.D.D.: The Mixtape

is available for free download at the link below.

A.D.D.: The Mixtape Tracklist:

1. Rob Dis B*tch ft John Blu

2. Bate ft Hot 2 Def

3. Michael Phelps ft Hot 2 Def

4. Auntie Booty

5. Go Looney

6. Go Dutch

7. Dead Beat Skit

8. Ho's N Dis House

9. New Student

10. Heartbeat ft Squad One

11. Hell Naw

12. She's A Freak

13. I Love P*ssy Skit

14. Faucet ft Yung Joc

15. Play Your Position ft Bobby Valentino

16. Mrs Pacman

17. Come See About Me

18. Last Word Skit

19. Monkey In A Wig

20. Rollie Pollie ft Yung Joc

21. Thik and Fye ft Twista

22. Cheap Liquor

Download A.D.D.: The MixtapeHere