DJ MoonDawg Unleashes Twista's "The Calm Before The Storm" Mixtape [Download]


Chicago, IL --


, the Chi-town legend who stepped into the Booth for an

exclusive interview

earlier this week, has teamed up with

DJ MoonDawg

to get listeners amped up for the June 14th release of his eighth LP with a brand new street album.

The Calm Before the Storm

mixtape, presented as the official prelude to

Category F5

, is available for free download at the link below.

The Calm Before the Storm Tracklist:

1. Twista Checks In

2. Twista-Wetter (Get In Wet pt. 2)

3. Twista ft Liffy Stokes-Get Yo Money Right

4. Skooda Chose ft Twista & The Cool Kids-Loungin'

5. Twista-Goon To A Goblin

6. Twista-2 Times

7. Twista ft Shawnna-Shorty Got Work

8. Mello Tha Guddamann-2 Night

9. Liffy Stokes-Dopeman

10. Twista-Marco Polo Freestyle

11. Skooda Chose-Fly Sh*t

12. Twista ft David Banner & Sean Paul-Diamonds In My Watch Piece

13. Twista Speaks

14. B Hype ft Twista & Liffy Stokes-Warning

15. Twista-Whip It Freestyle

16. Twista ft Freeway-Hustle Hard

17. Twista ft Liffy Stokes & Mello Tha Guddamann-On The Block

18. Twista-Still Do It

19. Twista ft Prince-I Can Make You Say (Prod. by Kanye West)

20. Twista-Game On Lock

21. Twista Signs Off Till June 16th

22. Twista-Streets On Lock

Download The Calm Before the StormHere