DJ Premier Drops "Time 4 Change" Mixtape [Free Download]


New York, NY -- Legendary producer

DJ Premier

has released a brand new mixtape titled

Time 4 Change

. The 19-track project , which includes contributions from a wide array of today's hottest talents, should be more than enough to get hip hop fans in the mood to bring about change in the voting booth come November 4th.

Time 4 Change

Track List:

01 DJ Premier & Biggest G - Time 4 Change

02 Nygz - Policy

03 Big Shug - When I Strike

04 House Of Reps - U Gotta Love Us

05 Termanology - Hold That

06 Blaq Poet - Ain't Nuttin Changed



5 New Albums You Need to Hear This Week

Lil Nas X, Tems, Tion Wayne, Injury Reserve, and Unusual Demont all have albums you need this week on Audiomack.


Maxo Kream, Ari Lennox & Syd: Best of the Week

Maxo Kream, Ari Lennox, Syd, and more had the best new songs on Audiomack this week.


5 New Albums You Need to Hear This Week

Baby Keem, María Isabel, Deb Never, Yeat, and Tony Seltzer all have albums you need this week on Audiomack.

07 Prodigy - Veterans Memorial Pt. 2

08 Statik Selektah Ft. MOP, Jadakiss - For The City

09 Young Maylay - I Showed You

0 D-Flow (DITC) - Like Dat

11 Scarface - Emeritus

12 Jake One Ft. Little Brother - Bless The Child

13 Ludacris Ft. Floyd Mayweather - Undisputed

14 LL Cool J - Dear Hip Hop

15 DJ Revolution Ft. Planet Asia - School

16 Bumpy Knuckles - The OG Pt. 3

17 Royce Tha 5?9? - I Gotta Shake This

18 DJ Revolution Ft. KRS-One, DJ Premier - The DJ

19 Black Milk Ft. Pharoahe Monch, DJ Premier, Sean Price - The Matrix

Download Time 4 ChangeHere or Here